Copenhagen, Denmark

Gastgeber: Fernanda S.
Veröffentlicht am 02 August 2021

Geschlossenes Angebot für diesen Zeitraum

Allgemeine Beschreibung

  • Hauptwohnsitz
Centrally located apartment, with a view to the Copenhagen lakes and only a few blocks away from the city's main attractions.
You will have a bedroom with a double bed and a living room with a double sofa-bed.

Bedürfnisse und Tiere

  • Meine Tiere
  • 2 Katzen
We have two British shorthair cats. I expect you to feed both of them twice a day, clean their litter boxes and play and cuddle time.
They are very friendly and sweet and in a few hours will be very comfortable to hang out with you.

Praktisches informationen

  • Großstadt
  • Zwischen 50 m² und 150 m²
  • Ohne Terrasse/Balkon
  • S-/U-Bahnstation/Tramway
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Bahnhof
  • Markt
  • Kleiner Supermarkt/Geschäft
  • Supermarkt
  • Apotheke
  • Krankenhaus
  • Tierarzt
  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Waschmaschine
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Kein barrierefreier Zugang
You will be in one of the hippest neighborhoods in Copenhagen. Close to several bars and restaurants, but also in a quiet street which will let you relax and enjoy your time off.

The apartment is on a "high" ground floor, meaning you have a few steps up but all the privacy you need.

Komfort und Luxus

  • Eine Etage
  • 2 Zimmer davon ein Schlafzimmer
  • Zeitgenössisch
  • Kunst und Musik

Tourismus und Freizeit

  • Meer
  • Stadt
  • Strand
  • Museum
  • Vergnügungspark
  • Kino
Copenhagen has a lot to offer. You can enjoy swimming at the beach or the many canals, visit some of the best restaurants in the world and try delicious wine/beer bars.

The city is very friendly for bike rides and walks.
I can prepare a list of rekommandations if you tell me your preferences.

Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark


Von Donnerstag 2021

Bis zum Sonntag 2021

exakte Daten

These dates are fixes, as we have a trip during it. We can negotiate to arrive earlier or leave later if you prefer - but then you might need to share the apartmentwith us for those days.



Fernanda S.

Registriert seit dem 02/08/2021

Auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen