Belgrade, Serbia

Gastgeber: Maria T.
Veröffentlicht am 21 November 2021

Beendeter Aufenthalt für diesen Zeitraum

Allgemeine Beschreibung

  • Hauptwohnsitz
Around 45m2 flat in Belgrade, with a cat.
The flat has one bedroom and one living-room and kitchen area. It's ideal for one person or a couple and it's fully equipped with anything you need.

There is a bus and tram bus station right in front of the building. However, the flat is located at the back side of the building, so it's very quiet.

You have everything you need in the neighborhood: bakeries and cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, bank, pharmacies..

In 5min walking distance there is a forest park with swimming pool (open and closed ones), sport center and shops.

Bedürfnisse und Tiere

  • Meine Tiere
  • Eine Katze
Leo is a 8year old indoor cat, who doesn't need a lot of "maintenance" but needs to be fed twice per day and spend some time with people. He loves people and playing around, he is only a bit scared of babies - maybe because they are his size? who knows?

I'd like to host people who could take care of him for the period I'll be away from home.

Praktisches informationen

  • Stadt
  • Unter 50 m²
  • Unter 20 m²
  • S-/U-Bahnstation/Tramway
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Kleiner Supermarkt/Geschäft
  • Supermarkt
  • Arzt
  • Apotheke
  • Krankenhaus
  • Tierarzt
  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Waschmaschine
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Mit Aufzug
  • 1. Stock
  • Barrierefreier Zugang
I live in a 45m2 flat in Belgrade. The city center is accessible by bus and tram and about 15min by car.

You will have your own bedroom with everything you need, so you don't need to worry about bedsheets and towels.

In the living room I have boardgames, a TV and even a treadmill.

The kitchen is fully equipped.

The area is a nice Serbian neighborhood with bakeries, supermarkets, pharmacy, fast food, even a forest and a swimming pool in 5min walking distance.
If you have more questions, feel free to contact me, I'll be glad to reply your questions!

Komfort und Luxus

  • Eine Etage
  • Ein Zimmer davon ein Schlafzimmer
  • Regional
  • Terrasse/Balkon
  • Bibliothek
  • Ausgestattete Küche
I have books, board games and a treadmill for your leisure :)

Tourismus und Freizeit

  • Wald
  • Stadt
  • Zoo
  • Kino
  • Theater / Oper
Belgrade is a city with many options: you have nature, you have museums, cinemas, river side (even a beach on the river!), delicious food and friendly people. You can visit the city even with a low budget, since everything is very affordable!
If you decide to come, feel free to contact me to share my insides, as a foreigner living in Belgrade for two years now :)

Belgrade, Serbia

Belgrade, Serbia


Von Sonntag 2021

Bis zum Montag 2022

flexible Daten

Andere Aufenthalte

Abgeschlossene Aufenthalte



Maria T.

ist abonniert

Registriert seit dem 18/10/2018

Antwortrate auf Bewerbungen:

  1. 3
  2. 2

Auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen