Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Gastgeber: Iruka O.
Veröffentlicht am 20 Juni 2021

Geschlossenes Angebot für diesen Zeitraum

Allgemeine Beschreibung

  • Hauptwohnsitz
My home is my safe place, I've taken really good care to have it as it looks right now and both my dog and I feel very comfortable in it. It is perfect for an only person or a couple. It's very spacious and has a lot of sunlight with views of the mountains of Collserola. It's seconds walk to green areas and not far from very nice hills with great views of Barcelona were I go very often to hang with Kali, my dog!

Bedürfnisse und Tiere

  • Meine Tiere
  • Ein Hund
I have a big and kind dog called Kali. He is mixed raced, Mastin and German Shepperd. He likes long walks where he can run free away from the roads. He eats dog food and sometimes some vegetables or fruits that I feed him whilst cooking for myself, but I don't give him cooked meals for humans. I also have some plans at home that need to be watered once a week in the summer and more randomly in winter. I'd expect from the house sitter to walk Kali 3 times a day and to water my plants when needed :D

Praktisches informationen

  • Stadt
  • Zwischen 50 m² und 150 m²
  • Ohne Terrasse/Balkon
  • S-/U-Bahnstation/Tramway
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Markt
  • Kleiner Supermarkt/Geschäft
  • Supermarkt
  • Arzt
  • Apotheke
  • Krankenhaus
  • Tierarzt
  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Waschmaschine
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Mit Aufzug
  • 3. Stock
  • Kein barrierefreier Zugang
The neighborhood is very quiet, there are lots of green areas and the supermarkets and metro station are 5 min walk. The house is spacious and easy to take care of. My dog Kali is very quiet and only barks if he hears a non-familiar noise. And doesn't bark for long.

Komfort und Luxus

  • Eine Etage
  • 3 Zimmer davon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Zeitgenössisch

Tourismus und Freizeit

  • Meer
  • Berge
  • Stadt
  • Strand
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Kino
  • Theater / Oper
I live in Barcelona city, but in a quiet area! The ocean is just 30min by metro or bike and the city is really walkable! There are plenty of cultural attractions and also mountain hikes nearby.

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona, Spain


Von Dienstag 2022

Bis zum Samstag 2022

flexible Daten



Iruka O.

Registriert seit dem 20/06/2021

Antwortrate auf Bewerbungen:

Auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen