Alfter, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Gastgeber: Nicole L.
Veröffentlicht am 04 Juli 2021

Beendeter Aufenthalt für diesen Zeitraum

Allgemeine Beschreibung

  • Hauptwohnsitz
Cosy 2 room apartment in a 2 party house in a quite and friendly street next to the center of the village. You can reach everything you need in 10 min by foot and nature starts just around the corner (fields with lots of horses, a big forest).
In 20min you could reach the city of Bonn and it will take you a little longer to Cologne.

Bedürfnisse und Tiere

  • Meine Tiere
  • Viele Pflanzen
  • 2 Katzen
  • Ein Pferd
My 2 cats (Branco & Zora) are easy to handle. They are mostly outside and can come and go as they want. Just feed them twice a day and cuddle them, if they ask you ;)
I have a horse (20 year old Tinker) I am taking care for twice a week. If you are interested in horses I could ask the owner, if you can go there as well.

I also have a little garden full of flowers and a little field with vegetables. If its getting sunny and hot, it would be great if they get some water from you. In exchange you will get some fresh vegetables and fruits :)

Praktisches informationen

  • Dorf
  • Zwischen 50 m² und 150 m²
  • Zwischen 20 m² und 200 m²
  • S-/U-Bahnstation/Tramway
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Bahnhof
  • Flughafen
  • Markt
  • Supermarkt
  • Arzt
  • Apotheke
  • Krankenhaus
  • Tierarzt
  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Waschmaschine
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Kein Aufzug
  • 1. Stock
  • Kein barrierefreier Zugang
The very close countryside is relaxing and the neigborhood very friendly.
You will find a good supermarket, farm shop bakery, pharmecy, post, etc. In a 10 min walk. The bus station is a 3 min walk away, the next tram station 15min.
Bonn (20min) and Cologne (30 min) with a lot of restaurants, bars, shopping opportunities and touritic sites are around the corner and easy to reach.

Komfort und Luxus

  • Eine Etage
  • 2 Zimmer davon ein Schlafzimmer
  • Terrasse/Balkon
  • Eigener Parkplatz
  • Fernseher/DVD-Bibliothek
  • Bibliothek
  • Ausgestattete Küche
The terrace (direction: south) has plenty of sun during the day and you can listen to the birds singing in the morning and evening. The kitchen is brand new and has everything for a big cooking or baking session.
I also have a big tv with netflix, a shelf with books and games you can use if you want.

Tourismus und Freizeit

  • Ländliche Umgebung
  • Wald
  • Stadt
  • Museum
  • Vergnügungspark
  • Kino
  • Theater / Oper
Theres a lot to discover in the region. Lovely countrysides as the Rhine valley, the wine region Ahr, hiking places, lakes, etc. Or small and big towns. Theres something for everyone.

Alfter, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

53347 Alfter, Germany


Von Donnerstag 2021

Bis zum Dienstag 2021

flexible Daten

The dates are not fix yet and it would be great if we have bit time to introduce you to everything and everone.
My parents and my brother life close by and are happy to help. They also can cover some days of sotting, when you will not be able to cover the full period.



Nicole L.

Registriert seit dem 27/06/2021

Antwortrate auf Bewerbungen:

Auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen