Zurück

Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany

Gastgeber: Jessica O.
Veröffentlicht am 18 November 2021

Allgemeine Beschreibung

  • Hauptwohnsitz
Hello! My name is Jessica and I live in Frankfurt. I live in a nice 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor. The apartment has a fully fitted kitchen, big open plan living / dining room, master bedroom and guest room / office. There are also two terraces (one at the front and one at the back), as well as 5 catties! There is double bed in the main bedroom and a daybed which pulls out to a double in the guest room/ office.

The flat is not located in the centre of Frankfurt, but there is a bus stop right outside the apartment which takes you to the Metro Station and you can be in the centre in 15mins. The bus also takes you to Bornheim which is a lively area of Frankfurt with lots of bars / restaurants and shops. The area where I live itself, has supermarkets and restaurants within walking distance, as well as the Huthpark and Lorberg within 5- 15 mins walk. It's a very green, family friendly area.

I live to travel and as I am a teacher, I get a nice long break in the summer. I usually have a team of cat sitters, but as I am planning on an extended break next summer, I would prefer to have some housesit.

The cats are easy to care for. Four come from Egypt and two are handicapped, but this causes them no real problems. One cat has three legs and the other has deformed from legs, but they do not require any special treatment. They are friendly and love company and treats!

Bedürfnisse und Tiere

  • Meine Tiere
  • 5 Katzen
The cats get fed twice a day and the litter trays are scooped out once a day, and cleaned once a week. There are some plants that need occasional watering and in the summer the plants on the terraces will need daily watering. The cats are pretty self sufficient as long as they have some one to feed them and occasional human company they are good to go.

There is a catio at the back and the cats can outside there.

Praktisches informationen

  • Stadt
  • Unter 20 m²
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Supermarkt
  • Arzt
  • Apotheke
  • Tierarzt
  • Internet
  • Fernseher
  • Geschirrspülmaschine
  • Waschmaschine
  • Gefrierschrank
  • Erdgeschoss
  • Kein barrierefreier Zugang

Komfort und Luxus

  • Eine Etage
  • 3 Zimmer davon 2 Schlafzimmer
  • Zeitgenössisch
  • Terrasse/Balkon
  • Fernseher/DVD-Bibliothek
  • Ausgestattete Küche
  • Sportausstattung

Tourismus und Freizeit

  • Ländliche Umgebung
  • Wald
  • Stadt
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Kino
  • Theater / Oper

Frankfurt, Hessen, Germany

Frankfurt, Germany

Verfügbarkeiten

Von Montag 2022

Bis zum Montag 2022

flexible Daten

The dates are not yet fixed, but it will be around this time.

Gastgeber

3

Jessica O.

Registriert seit dem 18/11/2021

Antwortrate auf Bewerbungen:

Auf den sozialen Netzwerken teilen

Den Besitzer kontaktieren

Nur Nomador-Mitglieder können Besitzer kontaktieren.
Die Anmeldung ist kostenlos und ermöglicht Ihnen, Ihr Vertrauensprofil auszufüllen, bevor Sie eine Unterhaltung starten.

Anmelden Entdecken Sie unsere Tarife
Haben Sie bereits ein Nomador-Konto?

Sie können auf der Seite "Passwort vergessen" ein neues Passwort anfordern.

Passwort vergessen