Water_n_surf Non abonné

Découvrez le profil de Water_n_surf, de Vancouver (British Columbia, Canada)


Profil confiance 8

  • Adresse email vérifiée
  • Passeport
  • Facture d'électricité
  • Identité bancaire vérifiée

Non abonné

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2

Compétences principales


Mon âge :
48 ans
Ma profession :
University professor
Ma ville :
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Compagnon(s) de voyage

  • Karen, 72 ans, Retired teacher, Conjoint(e) / Partenaire

Langues parlées

  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Français

Destinations favorites

  • Afrique
  • Asie
  • Australie
  • Belgique
  • Canada
  • Suisse
  • Allemagne
  • Espagne
  • Europe
  • France
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Italie
  • Maroc
  • Amérique du Nord
  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Océanie
  • Amérique du Sud
  • États-Unis

Animaux favoris

  • Oiseaux
  • Chats
  • Chiens
  • NAC
  • Animaux de la ferme
  • Poissons
  • Chevaux
  • Reptiles
  • Rongeurs


  • Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Avis de la communauté

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2


Par barbara K., le 17/10/2019
Karen and Alyssa, are exceptionally experienced and competent in the house and animalssits: It was a great gift for me that they have taken over the housesit
Both are very gracious and reliable, my animals were happy with them and my house and garden was in wonderful order when I came back home,
Karen even bothered to cultivate my garden!.

Thank you very much!
Par ilona H., le 16/09/2018
From the first communication via email and skype, during our trip, to the handing over of the house on the last day, communication with Alyssa and Karen was pleasant, smooth and reliable. We have quite a lot of pets, all with their own little quirks, and Karen and Alyssa took to them right away. It was obvious they have a great heart for pets and the dogs clearly missed them when they were gone! It was a relief to have peace of mind while travelling, in the knowledge that the house and pets were in good and dependable hands. They left the house and garden in a great and clean condition. We would not hesitate to highly recommend Alyssa and Karen for house- and petsitting!
Par Sara, le 15/10/2017
Karen and Aly were the perfect house sitters. They looked after our home very well and were very self sufficient. They also mixed well with our neighbours and got involved with everyday life in the village. It was great to have full trust in them and to be away without any concerns. Would highly recommend them and the whole house sitting experience.