Retour

Rubina D. Abonné

Découvrez le profil de Rubina D., de Cork (County Cork, Ireland)

Rubina D.

Profil confiance 6

  • Adresse email vérifiée
  • Carte d'identité
  • Justificatif de domicile non encore transmis
  • Identité bancaire vérifiée

Abonné

Compétences principales

Identité

Mon âge :
40 ans
Ma profession :
Natural Health Adviser
Ma ville :
Cork, County Cork, Ireland

Langues parlées

  • Anglais

Destinations favorites

  • Afrique
  • Asie
  • Australie
  • Belgique
  • Canada
  • Suisse
  • Allemagne
  • Espagne
  • Europe
  • France
  • Royaume-Uni
  • Italie
  • Maroc
  • Amérique du Nord
  • Nouvelle-Zélande
  • Océanie
  • Amérique du Sud
  • États-Unis

Passions et compétences

  • cycling
  • swimming
  • paragliding
  • sauna
  • yoga
  • walking
  • exercising

Animaux favoris

  • Oiseaux
  • Chats
  • Chiens
  • NAC
  • Animaux de la ferme
  • Poissons
  • Chevaux
  • Reptiles
  • Rongeurs

Autres

  • Je sais m'occuper d'un jardin

Avis de la communauté

Plus d'informations

Hello
I'm Rubina, 40 and originally from Galway, Ireland.
I love to travel as much as possible. I was a young mother and didn't have the chance to travel too much when the children were younger. They are now in their twenties and have spread their own wings and I'm doing the same. A beautiful grandchild also came this year

I had a health food business for 15+ years and try to stay as healthy as possible on my trips
I like to keep a healthy lifestyle, stay active and be outdoors as much as possible
I'm learning to speak Spanish, I like paragliding, yoga, swimming in the sea, reading

Taking care of homes and pets is an ideal situation for both owners and travelers
I always take great care of the homes and pets and leave the home as I'd like to find my home

I look forward to meeting you
Best wishes & happy travels
Rubina

Recommandations

Le 20/02/2020
1 personne ne recommande pas
Par Sacha P., le 23/08/2019
Rubina took care of our house and 2 cats during 4 weeks.
The cats were well taken care of, we found the house clean and tidy and Rubina was always helpful when we needed her to look for something for us in the house. She regularly sent us pictures and was very independent. I hope we'll have the luck to have her take care of our house and pets again
Par Sandrina V., le 16/06/2019
Ruby est une grande sportive qui est arrivée jusqu'à chez nous en vélo depuis son pays d'origine l'Irlande. ! Nous lui avons confié notre maison et notre petit chiot pendant une semaine et tout s'est bien passé. Ruby est calme, agréable et charmante.