Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Hôte : Kelsii D.
Publié le 28 Juillet 2021

Offre close pour cette période

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
This 1100 sq. ft. apartment is in the Old Fourth Ward in central Atlanta GA. A highly sought after location with access to the coveted Atlanta beltline, parks, restaurants and activities. It is 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom and hosts 2 amazing small dogs (one is 14 lbs and the other is only 4). They are friendly and love to cuddle.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • 2 chiens
My 11.5 year old Yorkshire Terrier is sweet and charming. But she is the queen of the house. My 9 year old Teacup Chihuahua is lovable and cuddles as much as possible. All they need is food in the AM and PM, water all day, a few treats here and there and some love!

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Moins de 20 m²
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Aéroport
  • Marché
  • Supermarché
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Congélateur
  • Rez-de-chaussée
  • Accès handicapés
Being in the city, you would be surprised at how much time you can spend outside, Located directly across the street from a park with a pond, a kids play gym, a splash pad and a dog park make this the idyllic location for all who love to be outside in the city. You can walk to the Atlanta beltline, to restaurants, to shopping centers and grocery stores. And Atlanta is well known for the massive number of scooter riders.

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 3 pièces dont 2 chambres
  • Contemporaine
  • Place de parking réservée
  • Télévision / DVDthèque
  • Climatisation
  • Cuisine aménagée
  • Piscine
  • Équipement de sport
The building has a gym, conference center with wifi, a pool and a dog wash station.

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La ville
  • Musée
  • Parc d'attraction
  • Zoo
  • Cinéma
Six Flags Atlanta is just a 30-40 minute drive away, there are wineries and hiking within an hour north and the city life is quite exciting.

Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Atlanta, GA, USA


Du Jeudi 2021

Au Jeudi 2021

dates flexibles

These dates are not firm yet but if you are available at all during that period and are interested, please let me know.



Kelsii D.

Inscrit depuis le 25/07/2021

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux