Yverdon-les-Bains, Vaud, Switzerland

Hôte : Monica
Publié le 05 Juillet 2021

Séjour terminé pour cette période

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
When I moved to this apartment I wanted to make it as cozy as possible mostly because is my home away from home. That's why I have so many plants, a cat (Mia) (as I love nature) and have decorated my place with colors. I live in a quite neighborhood of Yverdon-les-Bains, 2 minutes walking from the lake (which has 2 small beaches, a big green area and forest.. perfect for some summer holidays). Yverdon-les-Bains is a small town in the french part of Switzerland, not far from Lausanne and Neuchatel. If you have a car you can find amazing places around. I also have a bicycle that you can use with no problem.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Nombreuses plantes
  • Un chat
I have a beautiful cat called Mia that stays all the time in the apartment. What she needs the most is some one to give food and to do some company.. She had a brother that passed away recently so she is still not used to stay so long alone, that's why is important for me to have someone staying over. She is a sweet cat that loves to play and talking with the birds in the balcony :)

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Moins de 20 m²
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Gare ferroviaire
  • Boutique / Supérette
  • Supermarché
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-linge
  • Pas d'ascenseur
  • 3e étage
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 2 pièces dont une chambre

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • Plage
  • Théâtre / Opéra

Yverdon-les-Bains, Vaud, Switzerland

1400 Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland


Du Samedi 2021

Au Samedi 2021

dates flexibles

We would like the house-sitters would come a day earlier so we could know each other a bit better and to have time to explain you everything.




Inscrit depuis le 27/05/2018

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux