Retour

West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

Hôte : Glenn M.
Publié le 21 Septembre 2021

Home-sitters trouvés

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
1,200 sq. ft. rancher on a dead end street near shopping mall (grocery, medical centre, drug store, dollar store, Starbucks, liquor store & several service stations). About 15-20 minutes from Kelowna, walking distance to shopping, canyon and creek hiking (snow shoeing?). The house has two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, a wood burning fireplace (and lots of wood).

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Un chien
I am planning a trip to Uruguay in South America for three months. I have a comfortable home in West Kelowna with a 9 year old Chocolate Lab (Daisy). There is a convenient dog park and some nice hiking trails within walking distance of my home. I am located about one km from Okanagan Lake (theres a dog beach there too). Current plans siggest leaving in late December and coming back at the end of March. I also have a snow blower for clearing the driveway as required.

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Plus de 1000 m²
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Aéroport
  • Supermarché
  • Centre commercial
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Vétérinaire
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Jardin clos
  • Rez-de-chaussée
  • Accès handicapés
This is a quiet, adult neighbourhood close to most amenities. Many of the people in this area are retired. There is a public library within walking distance.

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 9 pièces dont 3 chambres
  • Ancien
  • Climatisation
  • Sauna / Jacuzzi
There is a hot tub, infra red sauna and a piano in the house.

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La campagne
  • La forêt
  • Plage
  • Cinéma
  • Théâtre / Opéra
Im about 1 km from Okanagan Lake. there is also a movie theatre (6 theatres actually) within less than a kilometre of the house ($3 movie nights - Toonie ($2) Tuesdays)

West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada

West Kelowna, BC, Canada

Disponibilités

Du Mercredi 2021

Au Jeudi 2022

dates strictes

Périodes validées
entre le propriétaire et des home-sitters

Hôte

5

Glenn M.

Inscrit depuis le 05/08/2018

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux