Retour

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Hôte : DELPHINE P.
Publié le 16 Octobre 2021

Home-sitters trouvés

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
Charming 2 bedrooms flat in the heart of NDG/Westmount
We offer you access to the entire flat that currently includes a full kitchen, living room (with 55' smart tv with access to Netflix), room 1 (with double bed) room 2, (converted to an office/storage room), small bathroom and private terrace next to the kitchen.

Close to all amenities :
Small grocery store, pharmacy and bank just a few steps away
450 meters to Villa-Maria metro station (orange line) - approx 20 min to downtown/ Old Port.
Many bus stops too.

We're more than happy to assist you with any information regarding your stay.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Un chat
We have a 3 year old female cat named Nala. She's an indoor cat but loves to roam around the flat and chill on our small terrace (it's catproofed!). We're looking for someone that can give her a little bit of attention when he's at the flat as she's very social and love to be petted. We have a water fountain and food distributor that needs to be checked to make sure they're full. We usually clean her litter box every day.

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Aucun terrain/balcon
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Boutique / Supérette
  • Supermarché
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Pas d'ascenseur
  • 1er étage
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés
Our neighbordhood is relatively quiet. We live close to the city with access to many parks, shops, small cafés just a few steps away.

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 3 pièces dont une chambre
  • Ancien
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Place de parking réservée
  • Télévision / DVDthèque
  • Bibliothèque
We have a turntable you can use to listen to our small selection of old records.
Smart TV with access to Netflix for you to enjoy movies/tv shows.
We have a second-hand bookstore right in front of the apartment where you can find all kinds of books for very good prices.
Smart speeker to listen to music in the living room and kitchen area.

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La ville
First time in Montreal? We can provided you a personnalized guide with the best eats/ things to see in the city! From Bagel to poutine and all that jazz.

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Montreal, QC, Canada

Disponibilités

Du Jeudi 2021

Au Dimanche 2022

dates flexibles

We're leaving on Dec 23 and returning on Jan 9. Dates can be negotiable a bit as the cat can stay for a couples days by herself (we have feeding machine). This can allow you to visit outside Montreal for a couples days. We can arrange key pickup/dropoff for you. Don't hesitate to reach out!

Périodes validées
entre le propriétaire et des home-sitters

Hôte

3

DELPHINE P.

Inscrit depuis le 14/10/2021

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux