Retour
Offre close pour cette période

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Hôte : Ben W.
Publié le 23 Février 2020

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
4th floor apartment with 2 balconies. Old building with no lift, but modern light decor in inside the apartment. 2 bedrooms, separate toilet shower. Large living dining area. 70m squared. Great views.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Un chien
I have a 2 year old male Jack Russel terrier called Pablo. He is super easy and very friendly. He prefers people to other dogs. He loves long walks and playing ball in the park opposite. He needs to be walked at least 30 mins in the morning, and evening. and I take him to the park At lunchtime fairly often. He comes out with me to most places as it’s so dog friendly in Nice. He can go into most shops bars and restaurants. He does have a lot of energy so would suit someone who is always out and about. He sleeps well at night though. He is dangerously cute, so be prepared to be stopped regularly when walking him! He is generally friendly with most other dogs, unless he is eating a treat or a bone, he can get aggressive if another dog comes near. He will try and manipulate any walks to end up in the park or Animalis the pet store! Other than that he a wonderful little boy!

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Moins de 20 m²
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Gare ferroviaire
  • Aéroport
  • Marché
  • Boutique / Supérette
  • Supermarché
  • Centre commercial
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Congélateur
  • Pas d'ascenseur
  • 4e étage
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés
Perfectly located on the edge of the old town, close to all the restaurants and bars. 15 min walk to the beach. 15 min to the highway. New tram stop 5 mins away that goes direct to the airport. Very convenient place to live.

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • Une pièce dont 2 chambres
  • Contemporaine
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Art et musique
  • Climatisation
  • Cuisine aménagée
Tv with 1000’s of channels. Tv shows and latest movies. Apple TV. Fibre internet. BBQ.

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La mer
  • La montagne
  • La ville
  • Plage
  • Musée
  • Cinéma
  • Théâtre / Opéra
Ideally situated, short train to all the main towns along the riviera. Monaco 10 mins away on the train. Close to Italy. Old town nice is 2 mins walk.

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Nice, France

Disponibilités

Du Dimanche 2020

Au Mardi 2020

dates strictes

I am flying to Australia on the 15th of March to visit my wife as she is working there until July. Will be back in Nice on the 31st of March. Can arrive a day or two earlier if needed.

Hôte

3

Ben W.

Inscrit depuis le 23/02/2020

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux