Retour

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Hôte : Katerina K.
Publié le 03 Septembre 2021

Offre close pour cette période

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
We are looking for a kind and reliable person who will take care of our dog, Amir, while we are away. Amir is a mix of a German shepherd. He is a rescue dog born in Moscow. He is 5 years old, fit and healthy, average size (26 kg). He needs walks twice a day, a regular refill of his food and water, and attention and love. He is calm and sleeps most of the day.
Our apartment has a spacious living space united with a kitchen, a comfortable bedroom, and a nice balcony. We have two TVs, wi-fi, a washing machine, dishwasher, coffee machine, and all the basic household devices.
The building is brand-new; we are on the 1st floor with an elevator.
Our house is located in Alt-Hohenschonhauser district in Berlin. It is not very central but you can get to the center easily by tram. We have a lot of green bits nearby where you can walk with Amir. The area is very quiet and safe.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Un chien
We are looking for a responsible person who won't leave our dog alone for a long time. Amit (a German shepherd mix, 5 years old) is a gentle dog who needs attention and can get sad if he is alone. He loves other people (although always barks for the first minutes).
He needs two walks per day (morning - around 8-9 am, and evening around 6 pm), food and water always available, and some play.

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Aucun terrain/balcon
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Supermarché
  • Centre commercial
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Congélateur
  • Avec ascenseur
  • Rez-de-chaussée
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés
We just moved in here in a month and a half ago and we find this apartment amazing. It is a new building, eco-friendly and modern. We have central heating, wooden floors, and big windows in the living room. The area around is very quiet, you don't hear any neighbors. Our place is good for relaxing and work as well.

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 3 pièces dont une chambre
  • Contemporaine
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Télévision / DVDthèque
  • Bibliothèque
  • Art et musique
  • Cuisine aménagée

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La ville
  • Musée
It takes just 30 mins by tram to get from our place to the Berlin center (Alexanderplatz, Hackesher Markt). Another tram line connects us with Friedrichshain - a vibrant district with plenty of bars and restaurants.
In 7 mins walking from our place you will find the former DDR prison, which is today a museum. We have two big parks within walking distance - Herzberge and Orankesee.

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany

Disponibilités

Du Vendredi 2021

Au Mercredi 2021

dates flexibles

Before Christmas Berlin is especially charming with a lot of Christmas markets around the city.

Hôte

1

Katerina K.

Inscrit depuis le 02/09/2021

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux