Retour
Séjour terminé pour cette période

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Hôte : Anna P.
Publié le 29 Novembre 2019

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
Beautiful and cosy apartment in the heart of Berlin "Victoriastadt" in Kaskelstraße. I live in this restored old building together with my 2 cats and occationally rent out my space while on vacation or work trip.
My apartment is located 5 min to public transport, 15 min to numerous cafes and restaurants, close to a beautiful park and lake. Icecream, bakery and a little organic food store right next to the house.
3 1/2 rooms, bed room with 160x200 bed, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with bathtub and shower, cozy living room with tv (netflix) and e-piano, sunny balcony, yoga matress and space to meditate and do yoga if you wish to.

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • 2 chats
My cats Rufus and Masha are very social and cuddly companions, they don't like too much of a change from their daily routine as they are creatures of habit like most of the cats. They need the right amount of attention.
They get fed twice a day, preferably raw meat (from one of the barf shops) or canned wet food.
While I'm away I'm expecting from a cat sitter that they do not only take care of the physical needs (feeding, fresh water, cleaning the cat litter box daily) but also spend some time playing and petting them.
No parties, also inviting lots of guests home is not desired.

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Moins de 20 m²
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Gare ferroviaire
  • Aéroport
  • Marché
  • Boutique / Supérette
  • Supermarché
  • Centre commercial
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Vétérinaire
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Congélateur
  • Avec ascenseur
  • 3e étage
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés

Confort et Luxe

  • Un étage
  • 3 pièces dont une chambre
  • Contemporaine
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Télévision / DVDthèque
  • Art et musique
  • Cuisine aménagée

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La ville
  • Musée
  • Zoo
  • Cinéma
  • Théâtre / Opéra
There is lots to discover in Berlin.

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany

Disponibilités

Du Jeudi 2020

Au Jeudi 2020

dates flexibles

We are leaving a couple of days earlier, but friends are staying until the 2nd of January, a friend would do the hand-over of the apartment and will explain the details of the cat-sitting. Returning most likely on the 16th of January.

Séjours terminés

Hôte

4

Anna P.

Inscrit depuis le 16/11/2018

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

  1. 2
  2. 2

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux