Retour
Séjour terminé pour cette période

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Hôte : Axel U.
Publié le 10 Février 2020

Description générale

  • Résidence principale
apt. of 115 sqm., 2 balconies, 10 minutes walk to the Alster, 3-5 minutes walk to two different metro stations, ISESTRASSE market (twice weekly) right in front of the house; elevator, two living rooms (can be separated by sliding doors), bedroom, kitchen with big dining table, forth room is locked - studio/ artist workshop.
In our area you will find a lot of great restaurants, coffee shops, pubs. To the city center (Binnenalster) 10 minutes by metro, 35 minutes walk.
Our dog Anna (6 years old) is well educated. She likes to be with people, needs 3-4 walks a day. And you can take her with you to a restaurant etc.,

Besoins et Animaux

  • Mes animaux
  • Un chien
We have a mixed breed (Labrador and Sennehund/Appenzeller, female. She likes to be with "the owners" - you, and likes to be petted. She needs walks 3-4 times a day, in the morning, at night (the bed-time walk) and in between. She is quite an intelligent and energetic dog, We will provide the food (special diet). You should be experienced with dog-sitting and how to handle a good midsize dog.

Vie pratique

  • Ville
  • Entre 50 et 150 m²
  • Aucun terrain/balcon
  • Station de métro/tramway
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Gare ferroviaire
  • Marché
  • Boutique / Supérette
  • Supermarché
  • Médecin
  • Pharmacie
  • Hôpital
  • Internet
  • Télévision
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lave-linge
  • Congélateur
  • Avec ascenseur
  • 3e étage
  • Pas accessible aux handicapés
close to the city center, but more like a neighborhood, close to many parks, the Alster; everything is easy accessible; great bakeries and coffee shops in the neighborhood, little boutique- and fashion stores. The famous ISEMARKT is even listed in tour guides - and it is right in front of your door.

Confort et Luxe

  • 4 étages
  • 4 pièces dont une chambre
  • Contemporaine
  • Terrasse / Balcon
  • Place de parking réservée
  • Télévision / DVDthèque
  • Bibliothèque
  • Art et musique
  • Cuisine aménagée
lots of CD`s (classic, jazz, oldies, contemporary), books, generally in German but a fair amount in English, a lot about art/artists; TV (also netflix access).

Tourisme et Loisirs

  • La campagne
  • La ville
  • Musée
  • Zoo
  • Cinéma
  • Théâtre / Opéra
Hamburg as a port with the river ELBE and the ALSTER and with the ELPPHILHARMONY speaks for itself, there are many hip parts of town (Schanzenviertel, Eimsbüttel, Eppendorf) and you are close to everything. But you can also enjoy long walks along the Alster (Alsterwanderweg), and you can start right here. The opera house is one of the best in Germany, many clubs with all kinds of contemporary music; one hour drive to the Baltic see (Timmendorfer Strand, Travemünde), two hours to the North sea - we do not have mountains close by, so do not expect this. Other than that - you got everything.

Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Hamburg, Germany

Disponibilités

Du Lundi 2020

Au Lundi 2020

dates flexibles

Hôte

3

Axel U.

Inscrit depuis le 28/01/2020

Taux de réponse aux candidats :

Partage sur les réseaux sociaux