Back

Terry C. Subscriber

Discover Terry C.'s profile, from Horsham (England, United Kingdom)

Terry C.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • Driving license
  • Passport
  • ID card
  • Police check
  • Electricity bill
  • Telephone bill
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

  1. 3
  2. 2

Main competencies

ID

My age:
65 years
My occupation:
Project Manager
My town:
Horsham, England, United Kingdom

Travel companion(s)

  • Lynda, 63 years, Office Manager, Spouse / Partner

Languages spoken

  • English

Favorite destinations

  • Spain
  • France

Passions and competencies

  • Travel
  • Meeting People
  • Cooking
  • Walking
  • History
  • Photography
  • Culture

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Farm animals
  • Fish
  • Horses
  • Rodents

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

  1. 3
  2. 2

More information

We are a friendly retired couple who are house-proud, non-smokers and non-drinkers. Our children have all left home and started lives for themselves. We enjoy visiting our children and our growing brood of grandchildren.

During most of our recent travelling we have enjoyed short stays with relatives, Airbnb or Wimdu. Now we are retired we have the time to stay longer and can offer experience with gardens, swimming pools and even maintenance and handyman tasks if necessary.

Over the many years we have had dogs, cats, horses and a sundry of smaller pets - some with wings, others fins and many with four tiny feet. We know what it is like to be constrained by the commitment and love of our furry companions

As explorers we have discovered that we love France and the French way of life. We now want to immerse ourselves in the experience and culture of its many regions. Our ultimate aim is to find a place of our own there.

We are self-sufficient, discrete and thoughtful. Also respectful of your pets, property, business and neighbours. We provide peace of mind for your property and pets. We are a friendly and reliable couple who place a high value on trust and integrity.

Endorsements

By Véronique, on 09/22/2019
Nous recommandons vivement Terry et Lyn. Ils ont gardé nos chats dont un bien malade pendant 11 jours à notre domicile. Terry nous a donné quotidiennement des nouvelles des chats ce qui m'a fait bien plaisir.
J'ai retrouvé ma maison très propre et j'ai vraiment eu l'impression que Terry et Lyn prenaient à coeur de faire tout leur possible pour que mes chats ne manquent de rien. Un de nos chats atteint d' un cancer nécessite une assez grande présence car il faut le nourrir fréquemment et lui donner 2 fois par jour des médicaments. Terry et Lyn sont vraiment adorables, gentils et très fiables. Vous pourrez leur faire confiance. Merci encore à eux !
By Suzanne N., on 09/11/2019
Difficile de faire mieux que Lyn et Terry en matière de homesitters. En plus d'être particulièrement sympathiques, ils se sont plus que bien occupés de notre maison et de nos animaux. Je ne peux que les recommander chaudement.
Merci à eux !
Suzanne
By Patrick, on 08/22/2019
Terry et Lyn se sont parfaitement occupés de la maison et des extérieurs. C'est un couple très sympathique et cordial qui nous a donné entière satisfaction par rapport à nos attentes. Nous les recommandons vivement.