Back

Brittnay S. Subscriber

Discover Brittnay S.'s profile, house-sitter from Melbourne (Victoria, Australia)

Brittnay S.

Trust Profile 3

  • Email address checked
  • Passport
  • Proof of domicile not yet sent
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

Main competencies

ID

My age:
29 years
My occupation:
Freelancer
My town:
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Travel companion(s)

  • Jayden, 29 years, Freelancer, Spouse / Partner

Languages spoken

  • English

Favorite destinations

  • Africa
  • Asia
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Morocco
  • North America
  • New Zealand
  • Oceania
  • South America
  • United States

Passions and competencies

  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Gardening
  • Website Design

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Farm animals
  • Fish
  • Horses
  • Reptiles
  • Rodents

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

More information

Me and my partner currently live in London. I am originally from Australia and Jayden is from New Zealand. We have been in the UK for 14 months and plans for many more.

We both feel strongly that pets are apart of your family and need to be treated in such a respect. We have both grown up with an array of animals, so we firmly believe you can comfortably leave them in our capable hands. We love to go for walks everyday, which would fit perfectly for people with active pets but also are homebodies so your pets will be able to someone to use as a comfy couch in evenings :)

We both work flexible schedules, therefore we are able to be around the house more often hopefully putting your animals at ease with the company.

We enjoy keeping up appearances, garden care and housekeeping is something we take pride in. We believe communication is key to providing a situation in which both parties are comfortable.

We can bring reliability, peace of mind and a whole lot of energy to care for your home and or pets.

Endorsements

By Aurélie, on 12/30/2016
Britt and Jay are a lovely couple, who took very good care of our cat Arya while we were away. They sent us daily updates, with plenty of pictures and videos, and it definitely made our Christmas break more enjoyable. We could also see that Arya was very confortable and friendly with them, and it isn't always the case with people she doesn't know, so these two are clearly great with animals!
The flat was clean and tidy when we came back. Overall, I would definitely recommend them!