Back

Robyn F. Subscriber

Discover Robyn F.'s profile, from Bright (Victoria, Australia)

Robyn F.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • Passport
  • Other proof of domicile
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2

Main competencies

ID

My age:
68 years
My occupation:
Hairdresser
My town:
Bright, Victoria, Australia

Travel companion(s)

  • Camille, 70 years, Retired, Friend

Languages spoken

  • English

Favorite destinations

  • Europe
  • United Kingdom

Passions and competencies

  • We both love renovating
  • walking
  • reading.

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Farm animals
  • Fish
  • Horses
  • Rodents

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2

More information

We are two animal-loving women, both non-smoking and non-drinking, who would like to live in Europe for a while.
In the course of raising our families, we have also had the pleasure of numerous pets of all kinds, so feel confident we can handle almost anything. We are also both keen gardeners.
We are fairly new to house-sitting, but rapidly gaining experience!We have testimonials on this site. One of us was a five star Airbnb host in Australia.
We both love meeting new people and experiencing new places.

Endorsements

By Armand L., on 02/24/2019
Robyn et son amie Camille ont passé presque deux mois chez nous et se sont remarquablement occupé de notre chienne Ioda. Le contact a été excellent, les nouvelles régulières et nous avons retrouvé la maison dans un état impeccable. Home-sitter hautement recommandable.
By Glynis T., on 01/09/2019
Robyn and Camille were wonderful house and pet sitters. They cared for our home and furry family so well, I don’t think the cats missed us too much at all.
The house was clean and tidy, and they cooked us a lovely meal on our return. We would welcome them back without hesitation.
By Monique G., on 12/21/2018
Merci beaucoup a Robyn et Camille pour leur gentillesse et leur visite dans ma maison. Mes chats ont ete bien calines et ma maison etait impeccable. Je suis heureuse d avoir fait leur connaissance et peut etre de les revoir a une autre occasion.