Back

Zuzana J. Subscriber

Discover Zuzana J.'s profile, from Komorní Lhotka (Moravian-Silesian Region, Czechia)

Zuzana J.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • ID card
  • Driving license
  • Insurance certificate
  • Electricity bill
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

  1. 2
  2. 2

Main competencies

ID

My age:
38 years
My occupation:
mother, project manager of EU projects
My town:
Komorní Lhotka, Moravian-Silesian Region, Czechia

Travel companion(s)

  • Jiri, 39 years, forestman, Spouse / Partner
  • Barbora, 7 years, Child
  • Jakub, 1 years, Child

House-sits already booked

  • From 20/04/2019 to 28/04/2019
  • From 08/05/2019 to 15/05/2019
  • From 07/07/2019 to 19/07/2019

Languages spoken

  • English

Favorite destinations

  • Switzerland
  • Europe
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy

Passions and competencies

  • occasional voluntary work for a nature conservation association

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Fish
  • Reptiles
  • Rodents

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

  1. 2
  2. 2

More information

We are a happy animal and fun loving family of four. We are a close family with two young children, daughter Barbora who's nearly seven and son Jakub who's one in July. Both children are calm. We like traveling and are interest in other cultures. We live in small village in the mountains with our friends dog Bessy (13 years old) and cat Mourek (1 year old). We're happy to take on many responsibilities as well as pets. The only requirements we have are that your home accommodates our family and that you're 100% certain that your pets are comfortable with small children, this is vital for both parties to ensure that your pets aren't distressed in any way and that our offspring are not at risk. If you're looking for a family who are committed to caring for your home and pets then you can certainly rely upon us. Once we've agreed your sit, we never change plans.

Endorsements

By Virginie B., on 01/03/2019
Zuzana et sa famille nous ont permis une très bonne première expérience de Nomador. Nous avons retrouvé nos chats et la maison après 10 jours comme si nous y avions vécu nous-même. Avec en prime l'occasion de goûter du miel tchèque.
By Martin R., on 09/01/2018
Fantastic home sitters Looked after the house, plants and cats perfectly. Very easy to organise the house sitting. They left the house immaculate and they even made us cakes for our homecoming. The cats didn’t bother coming to see us when we got home so I suspect they got a lot of attention from Barbora paid them lots of attention. I would highly recommend as homesitters
By christiane M., on 07/04/2018
Zuzanna est particulièrement attentive à entretenir les plantes de la maison.
D'autre part, elle donne des nouvelles fréquemment.