Back

Caoimhe G. Subscriber

Discover Caoimhe G.'s profile, house-sitter from Dublin (County Dublin, Ireland)

Caoimhe G.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • Passport
  • Other proof of domicile
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2

Main competencies

ID

My age:
45 years
My occupation:
Event Producer
My town:
Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland

Languages spoken

  • English
  • French

Favorite destinations

  • Asia
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Spain
  • Europe
  • France
  • Italy
  • Morocco
  • South America

Passions and competencies

  • Music
  • cooking
  • walking
  • culture

Favourite pets and animals

  • Birds
  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Exotic pets
  • Farm animals
  • Fish
  • Horses
  • Reptiles
  • Rodents

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

  1. 2
  2. 2
  3. 2
  4. 2
  5. 2

More information

I'm a super clean, mature, tidy, respectful and experienced house and pet sitter, looking to travel or just have a change of scenery while I work from home, and love to have some furry and fluffy housemates to keep me company! Non smoker.

Endorsements

By Gabrielle M., on 03/06/2019
It only took 5 minutes taking over the phone to know that Caoimhe was going to be a great homesitter. With lots of experience taking care of pets, Caoimhe made me feel reassured that my expectations would be met. An excellent communicator, kind and friendly our 2 cats were loved & very well looked after. To my delight, my home was immaculate upon my return. I highly recommend Caoimhe.
By Heloise F., on 11/10/2018
Since the first contact, Caoimhe was extremely kind, friendly and returned all our questions promptly. She was careful with the house, attentive with Totóia and with our plants too. Always kept us informed and had even made friends in the neighborhood. We could not have had a better experience. We do recommend Caoimhe as pet and house-sitter.
By Claudia C., on 10/17/2018
Grâce à Caoimhe, j ai pu m absenter 7 semaines pour un voyage à l étranger. Il n était pas évident de trouver quelqu un de disponible pour une absence aussi longue. Caoimhe est une jeune personne sympathique, souriante, curieuse de la ville de Marseille, qu elle a beaucoup appréciée. J ai eu des nouvelles des chats, nous avons échangé des e mails lorsque nécessaire. A mon retour j ai trouvé l appartement propre et rangé, et mes deux chats en forme. Par contre pour certaines plantes ça a été un peu plus compliqué .... Je recommande sans problème Caoimhe si vous avez besoin d une home/ pet sitter. Merci Caoimhe :D
By Varvara D., on 06/25/2018
Caoimbe was a great guest! I was very happy to have her over to take care of my animal and plants. The house was left spotless and the dog was not even happy to see me back... I think she had a very good time without me !!!!! Caoimbe was sending pictures and we had cery good contact! I recommend her without hesitation