Back

Gert S. Subscriber

Discover Gert S.'s profile, from Heelsum (Gelderland, Netherlands)

Gert S.

Trust Profile 8

  • Email address checked
  • Passport
  • Electricity bill
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

  1. 5
  2. 3
  3. 3

Main competencies

ID

My age:
68 years
My occupation:
enseignant
My town:
Heelsum, Gelderland, Netherlands

Languages spoken

  • German
  • English
  • French

Favorite destinations

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Morocco

Passions and competencies

  • I love discovering new people and things.
  • music
  • creativity music behavior
  • creativity music behavior respect autonomy
  • music tennis psychology creativity

Favourite pets and animals

  • Cats
  • Dogs
  • Farm animals

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

  1. 5
  2. 3
  3. 3
  4. 3
  5. 2

More information

Depuis septembre 2017 je suis en retraite (enseignant). (C'est mon expérience que) Beaucoup de propriétaires préfèrent des couples pour faire le gardiennage. Donc je souligne que je me comporte avec respect et fiabilité. je connais le mot responsabilité très bien.
Afin qu' améliorer mon français orale, je préfère des endroits oú je peux rencontrer assez de personnes.

I retired in September 2017 (I was a teacher).
I noticed that many house owners prefer couples above a single man. A good opportunity to emphasize that I am a respectful, reliable man, used to deal with responsibilities.
I prefer to stay in places where I can meet many people, because I want to improve my French.

Endorsements

By Céline H., on 06/12/2018
Avec Gert, on peut partir en vacances tranquille, la maison est bien entretenue, les chats sont contents.
Gert sera toujours le bienvenu à la maison
By Sandra P., on 02/20/2018
Gert is perfect home/ cat sitter.
During my absence, Gert gives me regular news on my cat, and when I come back home, the apartment is clean and tidy, my cat is happy and Gert always leave me some gift.
This is the third time Gert stayed at my place, and I hope not the last!
By Sandra P., on 01/04/2018
Gert already took care of Horace in August and it was great experience. So I naturally proposed him to come again and he accepted it!
Gert is a great person, my cat who is very suspicious adopted him immediately, my apartment is in the perfect condition when I come back (he even went to "laverie" to dry the sheets after washing them so I would have the bed already made :))
I recommend Gert to anybody with animals!
By Céline H., on 12/25/2017
Ce fut un vrai plaisir de laisser notre appartement et nos deux chats à Gert. C’est une personne en qui on peut avoir confiance, il donne souvent des nouvelles et il est hyper sympa.
By fabie R., on 10/17/2017
Un grand merci à Gert qui s'est parfaitement occupé de mon chat. Gert est très sympathique et communique facilement. J'ai été très contente de son séjour chez moi.
By Nathanaël, on 08/22/2017
Tout s'est très bien passé avec Gert, qui est un home-sitter très sympathique, à qui nous avons eu le plaisir de confier notre maison et notre chien.
By Sandra P., on 08/22/2017
I had great experience with Gert! He was attentive to my cat and my home. He gave frequent news and was very very nice!
I highly recommend