Back

Caitlyn B. Subscriber

Discover Caitlyn B.'s profile, from Gallup (New Mexico, United States)

Caitlyn B.

Trust Profile 6

  • Email address checked
  • ID card
  • Proof of domicile not yet sent
  • Bank details checked

Subscriber

ID

My age:
40 years
My occupation:
Public Health Consultant - Healthcare worker trainer
My town:
Gallup, New Mexico, United States

Travel companion(s)

  • Cas Hoefman, 50 years, Software Sales, Spouse / Partner

Languages spoken

  • English
  • French

Favorite destinations

  • United States

Passions and competencies

  • Traveling
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Running

Other

  • I know how to take care of a garden

Community opinion

No opinion posted for the moment.

More information

Hello! We are Caitlyn + Cas!

Caitlyn grew up bouncing between Chicago-land and Philadelphia and New Jersey. Cas, on the other hand, grew up in countries around the world! We love to travel, meet new people, and see the world. Between the two of us, we speak English, French, Dutch, German, and a wee bit of Portuguese and Arabic. Collectively, we have visited more than 60 countries and all 50 states!

We both work from home and recently decided to travel around the US to decide where we'd want to live next. We are embarking on a great adventure and would love to include your town and your home in our great adventurous search. Housesitting will give us insight into what it is like to live like a local--thanks for helping us to get that insider view! We are grateful to you for opening up your home to us--it is a privilege!

We'd love to care for your home while you are away and give you the peace of mind knowing that your home is in good hands. We have owned our own homes and managed a vacation rental for years. We can share our profile so you can see the glowing reviews on our site about how clean and well kept our home is--we will do the same for you! You will come home to find your home exactly as you left it (if not a bit cleaner, even!). We are happy to check in as much or as little as you wish to make sure that your mind is at ease. We are dependable, communicative, and are handy in the home and garden. We are non-smokers and do not have pets.

We look forward to meeting you!

Caitlyn + Cas