No longer available for this period

London, England, United Kingdom

Host: Dai D
Published February 04, 2019

General description

  • Main home
Spacious and bright two bed flat with big private garden.
Only 5 minutes from Dalston and 15 min (walk) from Shoreditch. Very close to the city centre in a beautiful and residential neighborhood called De Beauvoir Town.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • 2 dogs
ONLY ANIMAL LOVERS WITH EXPERIENCE PLEASE (We had people staying with them that didn't look after them properly and just did it for the house, please do not contact us if this is your case). We have two lovely rescue dogs. Ralph is 4 and he's a mix between Swiss German Sheperd and German Hairwired Pointer. Tommy is 3 years old and is a Collie and Staffie mix. They're both lovely sweet dogs, can be off lead in the park. They're very friendly and energetic so they need daily walks and park time. We want them to stay with true animal lover/s that will spoil them and enjoy their company xx

Practical life

  • City
  • More than 500 m² (5290 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • 2e floor
  • No disabled access
Beautiful and spacious, lovely neighbourhood

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 4 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
London it's beautiful!! So much to do and we are super close to the centre

London, England, United Kingdom

London, UK


From Tuesday 2019

To Saturday 2019

firm dates

Home-sits over



Dai D

Registered since 17/07/2018

Response rate:

Share it with your friends