Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Host: Gabriela G.
Published June 30, 2020

General description

  • Main home
3 bedroom appartment, close to metro in madrid (100m2), big living room, Two female cats living at home.
Nice small terrasse to chill at nights

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • 2 cats
We have Two young cats who Need attention, playing and lot of love. They don’t need special food but have their schedules for being fed.
They are used to spend time with humans and are sociable and cute with people.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which 3 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Book library
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
MADRID is a nice city to discover and enjoy . Lots of attractions around the city

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid, Spain


From Saturday 2020

To Tuesday 2020

flexible dates

We plan to travel for two weeks approx.



Gabriela G.

Registered since 30/06/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password