Back

Epping, New South Wales, Australia

Host: Luzette and Raul
Published August 01, 2022

General description

  • Main home
A lovely three bedroom house, 1 shower with toilet and an extra toilet in the laundry room, with lots of plants inside and outside, with a fantastic big back garden with a fire pit and bbq. It’s located in Epping, NSW, at walking distance from Carlingford Court shopping centre and very close to Epping Train Station and Macquarie Shopping Centre.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Big garden
  • A dog
We’re looking for someone that can look after the house, the plants and take care of our dog, walk him every day and be his companion. Our furry son is a lovely cattle dog cross kelpie, he’s name is Alfie (or Alfonso).

Tasks: 
Collect mail, water plants inside and outside, take care of our pet as if your own.

Alfie will require at least one walk every day, usually we walk Alfie for at least 2 hours a day for in the afternoon or evening, or two shorter walks (morning and afternoon or evening). And the normal needs of feeding him twice a day with a treat or two in between meals.

Practical life

  • Village
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • Disabled access
The house is situated in a very convenient location close to great food (restaurants) and super accessible as it literally has a bus stop 30 seconds away, train station 5 minutes away and supermarkets, clinics, pharmacy, cafes 5 mins away.

Even though there is a main street near by, the house and neighbour is very calm and quiet, with a big garden backyard and fire pit to enjoy a nice day or evening. There are a couple dog parks very near by which makes it super convenient for us as it facilitates us taking Alfie for walks or for a run.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 3 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • City
  • Beach
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
Lots of places to visit around the neighbourhood with a Koala sanctuary very near by and easy access to motorways to get to the beach within 35-40 mins. The city is only 30 mins by car and about 50 mins by public transport. A many little corners and places for walking and relaxing.

Epping, New South Wales, Australia

Epping NSW 2121, Australia

Available

From Friday 2022

To Sunday 2022

firm dates

My wife and I are travelling to Europe for 2 weeks in September and we need someone to look after our house and furry son (dog).

Host

1

Luzette and Raul

Registered since 01/08/2022

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password