Coomera, Queensland, Australia

Host: Bec D.
Published February 26, 2018

General description

  • Main home
I live in a 4 year old 3 bedroom house, no a very big back yard. House has Wifi and Foxtel and located in a pretty quiet area in Coomera. I am located 30 seconds drive to Woolworths, BWS, bakery and café. A few minute drive to Coomera station, and 5 minutes to the highway and theme parks.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
I have a 7 year old Sharpei who is an inside dog, she has her doggy door access to enter in and out as she pleases. She loves to have a walk everyday although I don't take her too far due to her back legs and knee problem although loves the beach.
There are a few things you do need to know about the breed, they are prone to sharpei fevers and what to look for which symptoms are easy to pick up. Coco loves people although very stranger danger weary dogs, once she gets to know you she is great. She is NOT an aggressive sharpei at all as many people think of the breed.
She doesn't need much looking after apart from being fed twice a day, a walk around the block once a day and some cuddles here and there :)

Practical life

  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which 3 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Car parking available
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Sports equipment
Very happy to leave a few bottle of wine and access to food in the house, cereal, milk bread etc. An exercise bike a few weights and exercise ball in the gym room.
Foxtel with movie channels available and BBQ out the back.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Beach
  • Theme park
  • Cinema
The Gold Coast theme parks are within 5-10 minute drive, you can see dreamworld from the street. Gorgeous drives to explore waterfalls and hikes are close by as well as the beaches within 20-30 drive, or if you wish to explore Brisbane which is a 45 min drive depending on traffic.

Coomera, Queensland, Australia

Coomera QLD 4209, Australia


From Friday 2018

To Monday 2018

firm dates

I am heading to Carins to watch the commonwealth games in Cairns likely April 6-9th and would love to find someone to looko after my fur baby at home.



Bec D.

Registered since 25/02/2018

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password