Back

Woodridge, Queensland, Australia

Host: Nanette
Published April 02, 2018

General description

  • Main home
2 bedroom unit in a complex of 8. Clean & tidy. Shops across road, Foodworks, Chemist, Drs .Park behind shopping Centre. Bus stop at gate.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
  • A cat
Have a16 year old cat, in good health. 8 year old dog, maltese/ chihuahua cross. I walk him every day. He is in good health, but is wary of other large dogs, he was attacked a year ago. They are good mates.

Practical life

  • Metropolis
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Ground floor
  • Disabled access
Easy to live in, small unit. Good neighbours, helpful & friendly.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
Have plenty of dvd's, cd's, and plenty of books to share.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Cinema
20 mins by car to 3 large shopping malls, which include cinemas. 1 hour to theme parks. 45 minutes by train to Brisbane city.

Woodridge, Queensland, Australia

Woodridge QLD 4114, Australia

Available

From Friday 2018

To Wednesday 2018

flexible dates

Need to be in NZ approx those dates.

Host

1

Nanette

Registered since 02/04/2018

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password