Back

Ardooie, Flanders, Belgium

Host: Daphné M.
Published February 12, 2020

General description

  • Main home
Restored old farmhouse with a big garden and a lot of threes and a large swimming pond and a Labrador pup, she will be in summer 7 month (puberty)

You will have the main house with everything you need and a big part of the garden
on the other side there is a another house and there will be guests will for sure you will have you'r privacy.

It's really cosy but still very close to the city, ofcourse it's belgium and close to everything (Brussels 1h, Gent 40 min, Brugge 25 min, Kortrijk 20 min, Roeselare 10 min,...)

The labrador dog can stay home for a whole day and have her own part of the garden, but she will need food in the morning and evening and a lots of love x


I would like to have people who are used to dogs and possibly in education because they will be in puberty so you will have to be consuqent and strict


Please, no kids allowed

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
Boiler is a puppy labrador and is going to be 7 months in the summer and in puberty, she will definitely need someone who will be strict and consiqent. She can only stay at home all day but still needs food in the morning and evening and lots of love

Practical life

  • Isolated
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • More than 1000 m² (1060 sq. ft.)
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • Disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 3 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Swimming pool
  • Sauna / Jacuzzi
We are sport people so we have a lot of things in our home (we have a room for bikes, swimming pool, very good for running here...)

Box with you'r own music (spotify)

tv & internet

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Beach
  • Cinema
Our home is in Ardooie,
next to the forest but 30 minutes drive from the sea you do have a car.

the cinema is a 20-minute drive away, ...

Like I said before, it's Belgium and everything is very close together.

Ardooie, Flanders, Belgium

Ardooie, Belgium

Available

From Monday 2020

To Friday 2020

flexible dates

these dates are not yet certain because we have not yet booked our tickets, we are waiting for the perfect dog & house sitters to confirm our tickets

Host

3

Daphné M.

Registered since 12/02/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password