Back

Whistler, British Columbia, Canada

Host: Gillian F.
Published August 04, 2022

General description

  • Main home
New apartment in the Northern end of Whistler in an area of permanent residents. Bust stop, grocery store, coffee shop, liquor store very close by.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 2 dogs
Harry is an almost 12yo spaniel/poodle. Georgie is a 19 month old golden doodle. They are both very friendly, child safe and love cuddles and walks. They are best buddies. They usually have a long walk in the morning and a couple of outside short walks late afternoon and bed time.

Practical life

  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Bus stop
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • With elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access
Whistler is a bit of a Utopia! The scenery, hiking, biking, nature, lakes, mountains, the resort village, restaurants, museums, and all sorts of activities. My apartment is only 20 apts and we are 5 minutes drive from the tourist village. There is an excellent free bus service. There is a fabulous roof top patio with bbq, lounges etc, Plus I have 2 vegetable boxes there which are full of tomatoes, lettuces, peas and beans.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which 5 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Art and music
  • Fitted kitchen
My home is very comfortable and easy access to all that Whistler offers. I have magnificent views of the Mountains. My patio is large and relaxing. I have a good CD collection.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Museum
  • Cinema
There are so many hiking and biking trails and tourist activities - Zip Trek, Vallea Lumina, Lakes, Whistler and Blackcomb hiking.

Whistler, British Columbia, Canada

Whistler, BC V8E, Canada

Available

From Wednesday 2022

To Wednesday 2022

firm dates

These are the dates I am away but housesitters are welcome to stay from 23 August to 26 September

Host

3

Gillian F.

Registered since 03/08/2022

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password