Back

Prague, Prague, Czechia

Host: Analia P.
Published December 05, 2021

No longer available for this period

General description

  • Main home
Large and cozy apartment with 2 rooms, living room and dinning room. Apartment is on the last floor with 2 balconies and great views of Prague.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • Many plants
  • 2 dogs
We have 2 french bulldogs. We take them on a walk in the morning and in the late afternoon. The dogs need to be fed also in the morning and in the afternoon. There are several plants in the house that need watering.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • With elevator
  • 5e floor
  • Disabled access
The apartment is very quiet, barely any noise from the neighbors. There are other dogs in the building too. The apartment is in front of a large park, there are usually families and dogs during afternoons and the weekend. The apartment is 10min from the city center by tram. You can also walk, it takes around 20-30 min. There are many grocery shops and restaurants near by.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library
  • Fitted kitchen
One of the balconies is quite big and we have garden furniture with a great view of Prague. We have a dishwasher, WIFI, fans, radiators.

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
The apartment is in a quiet but vibrant neighborhood of Prague. Also this neighborhood is very nice, filled with restaurants. The park infront of the apartment is one of the most beautiful parks in Prague. If you go to the city center, you have all the city of Prague to explore! Museums, castle, historic streets and of course the Charles Bridge.

Prague, Prague, Czechia

Prague, Czechia

Available

From Monday 2021

To Tuesday 2021

flexible dates

Our dates are not firm, so if you have a suggestion just let me know :)

Home-sits over

Host

6

Analia P.

Subscriber

Registered since 17/07/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends