Back
Listing closed for this period

Gaillard, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

Host: Derue L.
Published July 01, 2020

General description

  • Main home
I'm living in a little flat just behind Switzerland (5 minutes with car) with my sweety cat. They are many activities : Lac Léman, Genève, Annecy, Lac d'Annecy, mountains, Chamonix, Mont Blanc, Italy... And any else things to do! It's a really great place to leave.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A cat
My cat is really kind, he only need love, food and water... Very simply. He love free hugs and sleeping! He hasn't voice. He never be agressive.

Practical life

  • City
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • With elevator
  • 4e floor
  • No disabled access
I have no TV no internet because I'm at the outdoor main... But I have 2 little balcony which one has a little table with 2 chair. You can eat with mountains view.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Book library

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • City
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
2 lake: Léman lake (Geneva) + Annecy Lake
Many mountains: Chamonix at less than 1 hour by car (Mont Blanc), Annecy's Mountains, Chablais's Mountains (Thonon les bains)
3 interesting cities behind: Geneva (20 minutes by car), Annecy (30 minutes by car), Lyon (1 half hour by car)
Many restaurants outside
All commodities: bread, supermarkets, post mails, pharmacie, doctors, washingmachine, restaurants... By foot. And if you want go over, there is bus in my street. Tramway at 10minutes by feet. And train and airport not far away.

Gaillard, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France

74240 Gaillard, France

Available

From Tuesday 2020

To Sunday 2020

flexible dates

I'm living holidays 2 weeks (14 days) and I can let my house more than this 2 weeks. Call me for more informations, about city, flat, cat, or any else question!

Host

1

Derue L.

Registered since 01/07/2020

Share it with your friends