Back

Saint-Paul-la-Roche, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France

Host: Rowena
Published May 20, 2020

General description

  • Main home
Farm house, secluded setting with a lake and pool.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 6 dogs
  • 5 cats
  • A horse
  • Birds
  • Fish
  • Farm animals
  • Exotic pets
We have a chihuahua, Yorker, lurches, staffie x boxer, papillon, we need someone willing to look after wildlife as well as our pigs , parrot, dogs cats and birds of prey, we are a small non funded wildlife sanctuary, we rarely go away but try to get a couple of small breaks a year, we have 15 acres so dogs all walked on our land, you need to really like animals and country life, our home and life is completely geared up to the animals, despite a lot of animals not a lot of work, I ask you to feed water all animals and walK the dogs, I do all cleaning out of animals before I go, a friend does my horse,

Practical life

  • Isolated
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • More than 1000 m² (1060 sq. ft.)
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
Tranquille setting, full of wildlife, a lovely pool and comfortable but very cottage style home which is as you would expect very much our animals home to.

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Veranda
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Swimming pool

Tourism and Leisure

  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Zoo
Many chateaus , and places of interest, lovely local markets.

Saint-Paul-la-Roche, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France

24800 Saint-Paul-la-Roche, France

Available

From Sunday 2020

To Tuesday 2020

flexible dates

We are planning to short trips away one the beginning of September and one in October, we have a caravan available for stopovers or dates in between our trips.

Host

1

Rowena

Registered since 20/05/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password