Back

Montastruc-la-Conseillère, Occitanie, France

Host: Sandy B.
Published September 16, 2020

General description

Cosy 2 bedrooms house with a sunny garden. Lots of summer light near the center of the village.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Vegetable patch
  • A cat
Parking available in the front with garage.
Phoebe is playfull, likes company and caresses.. running in the backyard with insects.
Two meals per day at dawn., 6h & 18h in the evening.
The litter box needs to be cleaned everyday and vaccum the house twice a week to avoid hair invasion.
Water the vegetables every night in a dry summer season.
Compost bin, recycle bins for the disposable rubbish.

Practical life

  • Village
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
Relaxing haven in the quiet charming village near Toulouse. 15 minutes by motorway or train.
Tracks for a walk in the countryside. Lots of trees, farmland and prairies.
Open market on Sunday morning, Wineshop, 3 Boulangerie in the vicinity of the house. A farmer sells free range poultry and fresh eggs.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Car parking available
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Sports equipment
Great collection of films, Fantasy, travel, comics, culinary books.
Reading corner. Plenty of sunlight and quiet neighborhood.
Open garden with trees outside and a patio to take meals.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Countryside
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
There are many traditional village sin the surroundings. The city of Toulouse for the architecture museums and lifestyle.
Wine tasting in the village of Gaillac, Lisle sur Tarn, Corde sur Ciel etc...

Montastruc-la-Conseillère, Occitanie, France

31380 Montastruc-la-Conseillère, France

Available

From Monday 2020

To Thursday 2020

firm dates

Bonjour, je recherche un / une cat sitter pour la période écrite. Il s'agit de s'occuper de nos deux chats Tattoo 6 ans et Phoebe 1 an, faciles à vivre et câlins.
La maison est lumineuse, spacieuse avec tout le confort .
A vous lire.
Sandy

Home-sits over

Host

6

Sandy B.

Subscriber

Registered since 25/06/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password