Back

Toulouse, Occitanie, France

Host: Lorraine V.
Published January 10, 2022

Home sitters found

General description

  • Main home
Two bedroom apartment, located in Toulouse, outside the peripheral.
I have one parking space.
I live on ground floor, and there is everything you might need in the flat : washing machine, dishwasher, oven, internet connection, TV with Netflix, prime video and Canal + series...

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • A cat
I traveled a lot in the past and would have lot to know such a community because I am a pet lover !
Now, I am settled in Toulouse, France, and adopted a little kitten, named Furie, and born 15 September 2021. She cannot stay alone at this stage, she needs a lot of attention... So even to go away for a week-end, I would prefer if someone stays at my place and take care of her.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
There are lots of shops and restaurants around. Also a bowling, and cinemas.
Coming with a car is preferable because I am near the bus but not the metro.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Television / DVD library
  • Fitted kitchen
Everything you might need in the apartment for cooking and spending time at home.
Fast internet and a big desk if you need to work.
Nice TV with Netflix, Prime Video and Canal + Series.
I also have a few board games.

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Cinema
Toulouse is called "La ville rose" because of all the pink bricks the buildings are made of. It is very nice to visit this city !

Toulouse, Occitanie, France

Toulouse, France

Available

From Friday 2022

To Sunday 2022

firm dates

I am traveling to the north of France to see family and friends for my birthday.

Housesits matched

Host

3

Lorraine V.

Registered since 10/01/2022

Response rate:

Share it with your friends