Listing closed for this period

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Host: Ben W.
Published January 20, 2021

General description

  • Main home
4th floor apartment with 2 balconies. Old building with no lift, but modern light decor in inside the apartment. 2 bedrooms, separate toilet shower. Large living dining area. 70m squared. Great views.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
I have a 3 year old male Jack Russel terrier called Pablo. He is super easy and very friendly. He prefers people to other dogs. He loves long walks and playing ball in the park opposite. He needs to be walked at least 30 mins in the morning, and evening. and I take him to the park At lunchtime fairly often. He comes out with me to most places as it’s so dog friendly in Nice. He can go into most shops bars and restaurants. He does have a lot of energy so would suit someone who is always out and about. He sleeps well at night though. He is dangerously cute, so be prepared to be stopped regularly when walking him! He is generally friendly with most other dogs, unless he is eating a treat or a bone, he can get aggressive if another dog comes near. He will try and manipulate any walks to end up in the park or Animalis the pet store! Other than that he a wonderful little boy!

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • No elevator
  • 4e floor
  • No disabled access
Perfectly located on the edge of the old town, close to all the restaurants and bars. 15 min walk to the beach. 15 min to the highway. New tram stop 5 mins away that goes direct to the airport. Very convenient place to live.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Art and music
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen
Tv with 1000’s of channels. Tv shows and latest movies. Apple TV. Fibre internet. BBQ.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Mountain
  • City
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
Ideally situated, short train to all the main towns along the riviera. Monaco 10 mins away on the train. Close to Italy. Old town nice is 2 mins walk.

Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

Nice, France


From Thursday 2021

To Thursday 2021

firm dates

Hi I will be looking for a house sitter for my pet jack Russell - Pablo. It will be starting approximately early Feb for 6 - 8 weeks. I will be away for work 5 days a week and back 2 days in any 7. Dates are not confirmed yet.



Ben W.

Registered since 23/02/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends