Back

Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Host: Silvia T.
Published April 25, 2021

General description

  • Main home
Small apartment in calm village, one room separate kitchen and bathroom. Mostly in the shadow but still light

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • A cat
My cat is only 8 months old and needs company and affection as well as lots of food and plays in the evening. It would be good if you don’t mind having a cat in your bed, Leo will probably be sleeping in the bed, not on you but next to. Because I don’t have any door it will be hard to prevent that, especially he’s used to it

Practical life

  • Village
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Bus stop
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Doctor
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Ground floor
  • Disabled access
Very nice small village near sea and forest, lots of hiking or biking possibilities as well as visiting towns and old historical places, many touristic attractions nearby. Bus to nearest town 5 minutes (leaves every 30 minutes, car recommended) no shops in the village. From there trains to Konstanz 10 minutes. There’s a castle in the village upon a hill with magnificent view

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Art and music
My book shelves are full of German books, some in English and Swedish. Not much of luxury but definitely a cool place from the heat in summer

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
We also are very close to the Alps, an hour to go with car, Switzerland is also close
Nearby is a Naturschutzgebiet and a wild life park (Zoo) and a beautiful small sea. Must see: Konstanz, Pfahlbauten Überlingen, Reichenau, Radolfzell, Höri-Insel, Mainau, Ruine Bodman, Mindelsee

Konstanz, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Konstanz, Germany

Available

From Friday 2021

To Sunday 2021

flexible dates

Will have to plan according to Corona-situation, maximum two or three weeks in this period of time

Host

6

Silvia T.

Registered since 21/06/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password