Back

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Host: Hanna T.
Published July 04, 2021

General description

  • Main home
Hello

My Partner Max and I live in a flat with a lot of plants a a cat and it would be absolutely lovely to have someone looking after these.

You will have my room to sleep in, a kitchen to cook, bathroom with tub/shower, a little garden (shared with other people in the house, but they are rarely ever seen in the garden), a conservatory and a roof terrace with an outdoor bed to hang out or even sleep under the stars.
The supermarket is in walking distance, there is bus station in front of the house and we might be able to lend you a bike with you want.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Many plants
  • A cat
Our cat is very sociable and likes to cuddle in bed. She is quite hairy, so you should'nt mind that. She gets fed once a day and need's a no if shr things thats not ok and she should get more:)

We have loads of plants that need watering, some once a week, others every other day.

It would be also very nice if you could clean the flat at the end of you stay.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Supermarket
  • Pharmacy
  • Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 4 rooms of which 3 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Veranda
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City

Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany

Augsburg, Germany

Available

From Thursday 2021

To Tuesday 2021

firm dates

Host

1

Hanna T.

Registered since 04/07/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password