Back

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Host: Niels & Anne
Published May 28, 2021

Listing closed for this period

General description

About 50 m2 apartment, including grumpy, old cat (19 yr old, but still going strong). We are at walking distance from the city centre and only a few minutes from the central station.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • A cat
Sammie is 19 yr. old. She has arthritis, and needs some a pain killer everyday, but she likes the pills very much. She is suspicious of strangers, but likes a little bit of attention on her terms. :-) We have some plants, but only those outside need water, if it's warm.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • With elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Sports equipment

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera

Munich, Bavaria, Germany

Munich, Germany

Available

From Saturday 2021

To Saturday 2021

firm dates

We are departing by plane on Saturday morning. The key transfer would have to either happen on Friday or very early Saturday morning. The apartment will then be available from Saturday morning, until somewhere on Saturday or perhaps Sunday morning.

Host

1

Niels & Anne

Registered since 09/05/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends