Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Host: Saskia D.
Published June 28, 2020

No longer available for this period

General description

  • Main home
Charming modern appartment with high ceilings in a lovely neighbourhood. You will like the big and light rooms. The heart of the flat is the open plan kitchen where you can enjoy yourself. There is also a workspace in a corner of the kitchen which is perfect to get some work done.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 2 cats
The house sitter needs to feed my cats twice a day (mornings and evenings) and needs to clean the litter box once a day. I would appreciate to find someone who loves to spend some time playing and cuddling with them. There are no other specific requirements such as housework, gardening etc. so there is plenty of free time to discover Berlin. The housesitter just will be asked to keep the appartment clean.

Practical life

  • Metropolis
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • No elevator
  • 2e floor
  • No disabled access
My appartment is located in the south of Berlin in Tempelhof. It's a nice and quiet neighbourhood, but stil centrally located. There are supermarkets, shops and everything what you need just around the corner. There is a bus stop right in front of the appartment. You can get to the next subway station (U 6) in about 8 minutes by walk which brings you to Berlin Central station in 30 minutes. The airports (Berlin Tegel/ Berlin Schönefeld) are 20 minutes by car or 50 minutes by public transport.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 2 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
There is lots of stuff to do in Berlin. So you won't get bored;)

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Berlin, Germany


From Tuesday 2020

To Tuesday 2020

flexible dates



Saskia D.

Registered since 03/12/2019

Response rate:

Share it with your friends