Back

Myrsini, Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Greece

Host: Anatoly Magdalini B.
Published May 16, 2019

General description

  • Main home
It is a small, simple, comfortable, new house, 700m out of the village, in a very quiet and peaceful location, set in 15 hectares of olive trees in between low mountains, and 12km from the sea and the beautiful town of Gytheio!

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 8 dogs
  • 3 cats
All my pets are beautiful and gentle. They can be outside all the day but I would like them to sleep in the house at night time. Also when the sitters are out of the house area and out of the big property area I would like the pets to wait inside the house. I have 3 dogs and 3 cats, and also at the moment there are 5 more puppies that are already 8 months old trained and obedient.

Practical life

  • Isolated
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • More than 1000 m² (1060 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
peaceful & harmonious

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Veranda
  • Book library
  • Art and music
The pure nature!!
Not far from the seaside!
My car will be available.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Museum
Long sea side area 12km from here and all around the 3 legs of Laconia & Mesinia. (See the map)
Very historical Greek place.
A lot of paths for walking in the mountains.
A lot of traditional villages to visit in the local area.
A lot of touristic and beautiful places around : Vathy, Areopoly, Vathia, Monemvasia, Stupa, Kardamily and more.

Myrsini, Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Greece

Myrsini 232 00, Greece

Available

From Thursday 2019

To Saturday 2020

flexible dates

I am looking forward to find a person or a couple, that really have time and would like to live for a long period in my house. I am traveling a lot, for short or longer periods. So in the periods that I will be home the keepers have the opportunity, if they like, to travel in Greece to visit more places or to explore in more depth the local area which is very beautiful place with very interesting and pure nature. You can choose between very touristic places that are full of people, to very easy and relaxing places. You can practice lots of sports around here including sea sports, mountains sports, rivers sports...
I would like people to be smoke and alcohol free.
Please contact me if you are seriously interested.

Host

1

Anatoly Magdalini B.

Registered since 23/03/2017

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password