Back
Listing closed for this period

Peraia, Greece

Host: Mihail
Published January 22, 2020

General description

My house has three flours, but I but the lowest one we don't use as much. The main reason we are looking for a pet sitter is because we want to know that we can still go to vacations and be sure that our dogs are safe and happy, we have 3 dogs, two retrieveres one 14 years old and her son 10 years old. And one small Labrador about 8 months old, he is a runner so he does often escape from the house so be careful with that. :)

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 3 dogs
The dogs eat anything, but we feed them mostly one pack of pasta and bones from the butcher we ask of you to give the two boys more food because they're thin these day the old female doesn't need as much food so she is OK.

Practical life

  • Village
  • 150 - 500 m² (1590 - 5290 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Bus stop
  • Supermarket
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • 3e floor
  • No disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • 3 floors
  • 7 rooms of which 3 bedrooms
  • Traditional
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Veranda
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen
It's not luxurious but still nice lol.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Beach
I would say if you want to see something interesting go to Thessaloniki. Over here there's not many interesting things we are here to live a calm life.

Peraia, Greece

Peraia 570 19, Greece

Available

From Monday 2020

To Sunday 2020

flexible dates

Those are the vacation dates we are planning but as you know things may change fast.

Host

0

Mihail

Registered since 22/01/2020

Share it with your friends