Back

Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland

Host: Paula V.
Published July 12, 2021

General description

  • Main home
Attached house in South Dublin. 30 min by bus to the city center.
House with 3 bedrroms (main, guest room and office) and big garden.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • 4 dogs
We have four lovely dogs,
We will expect you to look after, feed and walk them once a day if possible. They are used to pee and poo in our garden, so no need to take them out for that, but we will expect you to walk them in order to get some exercise.We know 4 is too much to walk at the same time, but maybe walk 2 of them each day will be enough.

Jack is a Yorkshire Terrier who suffers from allergies, so he will need to take a pill in his meal every day.
Dana is a mixed breed (around 12 kg). She is lovely and quite active dog.
Kota is alsoa mixed breed (around 20 kg). She is really calm and like to sleep as much as possible.
Arod is a belgium sheppard that is a bit scary of new people, so we will need to introuce you in a contolled manner if possible. She loves cuddles once she gets confident, but it requires a person used to manage dogs with fears.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access
Our house is placed in South Dublin. There is a small shopping center with a lof of facilities 3 minutes walking. Tesco, Aldi and Lid'l are all walking distance.

There is also a big shopping center near by (25 minutes walking) with a lof of shoppings, cinema, etc).
The city center is 30 minutes by bus (the bus station is next to our house).

Lots of things to do in the city center

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Fitted kitchen
  • Sports equipment
For netflix or movie lovers, we got a 55" screen with Netflix and Amazon Prime suscription.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • City
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema

Dublin, County Dublin, Ireland

Dublin, Ireland

Available

From Monday 2021

To Sunday 2021

flexible dates

Our dates are not yet closed, we are waiting before buying our tickets. We would like the house-sitter to come at least one day earlier than the day we leave, so we can give instructions, get to know each other and introduce them to the neighborhood and dogs!

Host

1

Paula V.

Registered since 12/07/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password