Back
Home sitters found

Ouarzazate, Souss-Massa-Draa, Morocco

Host: Sarosa
Published January 10, 2018

General description

  • Main home
I am living in a house with a little garden and large roof terrace. There is a guest room and an own bathroom for the house-sitter.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 2 dogs
I have two Sloughi dogs. They are quite easy going, but need attention and guidance because they are still young (1 year, 9 months and the young one is only 10 months old).

And I have a garden to water the plants.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Airport
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
The city is surrounded by stony desert. The climate is dry hot desert climate. Pleasant temperature from October to May, the summers are hot. During December, January and February the house is cold, outside the weather is sunny and nice warm. It is a quiet, peaceful town.

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 5 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Regional
  • Television / DVD library
WiFi in the house. Air-condition only in the office.

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
We have beautiful Kasbahs which is like a castle, traditionally built house or village with surrounding wall.
The city is the main town for the film industry, we have the film studios just outside the city.

Ouarzazate, Souss-Massa-Draa, Morocco

Ouarzazate 45000, Morocco

Available

From Thursday 2018

To Wednesday 2018

flexible dates

I will travel on February 3 or 4, but I like at minimum 1 full day for explanations. I will return on 20. If you like to stay longer and travel in the region, you are welcome to stay a little long.

Housesits matched

Host

1

Sarosa

Registered since 15/01/2017

Response rate:

Share it with your friends