Back

Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands

Host: colette
Published July 16, 2021

General description

  • Main home
My home is in the middle of Rotterdam, close to everything. It is an unusual home that use to be social housing so it has some fun things like a marbled floor but also wood and weird tiles. There is also a garden!

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • A dog
I have Podenco breed dog. He is 4 years old. Recently adopted a couple of months ago so he can't be alone and has separation anxiety. You are more than welcome to take him to parks and eat outside at restaurants, but he can't be left alone at home sadly yet.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Airport
  • Market
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access
This is a nice apartment with some designer furniture. It has a lot of windows and has a living room, kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, and office.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Book library
  • Art and music

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema

Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands

Rotterdam, Netherlands

Available

From Monday 2021

To Sunday 2021

firm dates

Host

1

colette

Registered since 16/07/2021

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password