Back

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Host: Federica S.
Published November 15, 2021

General description

  • Main home
comfortable and spacious apartment of 90 sqm in a well connected area 10 minutes by metro to plaza catalunya and surrounded by all services and amenities

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Animals with specific needs
  • 2 dogs
we are looking for someone who take care of our two babes Sansone and Bu.
They are two elderly dogs and they mainly need companionship and pampering. Sansone is 13 years old, 42 kilos, and he's a mix of Labrador and pittbull, he's really sweet and quite dog and wants to have cuddles all time. Bu is a mix of Great Dane , he's 12 years old ,48 kilos and also so lovely and quite. They only take 2 pills a day with each meal, they eat twice a day and go for a walk 3 times a day .

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Shopping mall
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Deep freeze
  • With elevator
  • 8e floor
  • No disabled access
the aerea where we live is full of shops, markets, shopping centers but also parks and close to Montjuic a beautiful green aerea to have a good and healthy walk. Public transports as metro, bus and train are close to the apartment so you can reach all the main touristic points of the city in an easy way.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Theme park
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
Barcelona is a city which offers lot of things to do, you have a good daily choice from citi center to the outside to have a peacful walk around.

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Barcelona, Spain

Available

From Sunday 2021

To Thursday 2022

firm dates

our dates are already closed, we need someone who is sure that can stay those dates with our dogs as we do not have time niether possibility to change plan last minute.

Host

1

Federica S.

Registered since 15/11/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password