Back

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Host: Jacey
Published March 03, 2020

General description

  • Main home
Nice two bedroom flat with a large communal terrace right outside the front door in the heart of Gracia. Both cats are very loving and love to cuddle. The location of the flat is great for exploring the city center as it is a short metro ride away, and it is just far enough outside that you don´t have to deal with the crowded tourist areas.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • 2 cats
I have two cats that need food, water, and love! They both are very loving and friendly. One packet of wet food in the morning, one at night, and then you would only need to make sure that there was dry food and water available. The only other thing would be to maintain the litter box and change it once or twice during the duration of your stay.

Practical life

  • Metropolis
  • Less than 50 m² (530 sq. ft.)
  • No land/balcony
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Supermarket
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • No elevator
  • 5e floor
  • No disabled access
The street is very quiet, but it is just a short 2 min walk away from the best parts of Gracia. There are two metro stations within a 10 minute walk as well to get around anywhere in Barcelona.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 3 rooms of which 2 bedrooms
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen
There is a nice communal terrace that gives you great views of Mt. Tibidabo.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Sea
  • City
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Zoo
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
Here in Barcelona you can find a bit of everything. The beach is just a 30 min metro ride from the flat. There are countless museums scattered throughout the city, as well as great parks. There is also a movie theater about 5 minutes walking from the flat that does original versions movies in English.

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Gràcia, Barcelona, Spain

Available

From Friday 2020

To Tuesday 2020

firm dates

I am going to be in Thailand for these days, and that is why I need someone to take care of my wonderful cats!

Host

1

Jacey

Registered since 27/02/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the "Forgot password" page.

Forgot password