Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Host: Jorge G.
Published June 13, 2021

No longer available for this period

General description

  • Main home
Cozy flat in a fourth floor in Chueca with a loving 9 month old golden retriever puppy ( Fionn). The flat has a terrace and A/C. Fionn only needs walks minimum twice a day and cuddles. The only extra is to water our plants.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
Our dog is a nine month old golden retriever puppy. He needs to be fed three times a day and walk outside minimum twice per day. He is very clean and well mannered. He loves to socialise and to chill in the house, we only ask to be careful with the summer heat as he over heats very easily.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • Less than 20 m² (210 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • No elevator
  • 4e floor
  • No disabled access
Our flat is a perfect place to relax as it is situated in the back from the street this makes it very quiet from the busy nightlife of Madrid.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • City
  • Museum
  • Cinema
Our flat is situated in the city centre of Madrid just ten minutes away from retiro park and plaza del sol. All distances are walking.

Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain

Madrid, Spain


From Monday 2021

To Tuesday 2021

firm dates



Jorge G.

Registered since 13/06/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends