Back

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Host: Diana
Published September 16, 2020

General description

  • Main home
Our appartment is called a "cluster" and it has 250 m2. It is composed of 3 privative appartements and big shared places. It has a balcony and a patio. I live with a musician and a Physics teacher. And of course, there is Joy, an old lady dog who sleeps under the piano.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Vegetable patch
  • A dog
Joy is 12 years old but she has still a lot of energy. She needs to walk at least 2 hours per day.

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Metro/tram station
  • Bus stop
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • With elevator
  • First floor
  • Disabled access

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • 4 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Art and music
  • Air conditioning
  • Fitted kitchen

Tourism and Leisure

  • Mountain
  • Forest
  • City
  • Beach
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
Geneva is perfect if you like skiing or walking in the mountains. As a city, you can enjoy its beautiful parks, its river and lake.

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva, Switzerland

Available

From Wednesday 2020

To Sunday 2021

flexible dates

Host

1

Diana

Registered since 16/09/2020

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password