Back
Listing closed for this period

Veyrier, Geneva, Switzerland

Host: Elodie P.
Published January 26, 2020

General description

  • Main home
My home is a 1 bedroom apartment on a 70m2, with access to a private little backyard.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • Many plants
  • 2 dogs
I have 2 stray dogs (1 middle size and 1 chihuahua type). They are very loving and sweet.

I just need someone to enjoy my place and cuddle with them when I am away.
Walk the dogs 3 times a day or more, feed them, check on my plants and enjoy the beautiful city of Geneva :-)

Practical life

  • Village
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 20 - 200 m² (210 - 2110 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Pharmacy
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • No elevator
  • First floor
  • No disabled access
My apartment is a ground floor below 2 other apartments. It is in a very calm area, surrounded by nature. The neighbours are super friendly.

The village of Veyrier is about 15 minute walk, there are mini markets, bakery, pharmacy and restaurants.

The bus stop is about 7 minute walk and take you straight to downtown Geneva in 20 minutes.

The apartment is very cosy, warm in winter and cool in summer.

Comfort and Luxury

  • One floor
  • One room of which one bedroom
  • Traditional
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
The bed is a queen size, and the sofa can also be turned into a bed.

Tourism and Leisure

  • Mountain
  • Countryside
  • Forest
  • Museum
  • Cinema
  • Theater / Opera
If you like to walk into nature this place is your place. There are woods, mountain to climb, nice countryside and river walks, and there are all walking distance!

Veyrier, Geneva, Switzerland

1255 Veyrier, Switzerland

Available

From Friday 2020

To Saturday 2020

firm dates

In need of someone to take care of my 2 dogs while I'm gone :-)

Home-sits over

Host

3

Elodie P.

Registered since 07/11/2018

Response rate:

Share it with your friends