Back

London, England, United Kingdom

Host: Ragnar A.
Published November 23, 2021

General description

  • Main home
Large semi-detached suburban house with a huge back garden and lovely neighbors in a great area.

Needs and Animals

  • My pets
  • A dog
  • A cat
Watching over and feeding our young border collie and indoor cat, scooping the cat litter, minding the house, and perhaps watering of plants one time, but since it's winter, that might not even be necessary. Our Dog will need a walk in the morning and some tending to through the day, but he is crate trained, and is happy to sleep in his crate for a few hours without separation anxiety.

We would also like to offer the house-sitter some flexibility, especially in enjoying their time here. We can have you stay with us before the start of the sitting period to allow for getting to know each other and the area, and enjoy London without care. We'll also be more than happy to book our dog in for daycare a few times to allow for some longer care-free outings.

We are happy to welcome families, but he would require a dedicated person for walks. Ideally we want someone who is at least 20 years old, is happy to go the park with a happy dog, and would like to have plenty of cuddles with a cuddlebug cat. We would be happy to consider anyone bringing their own dog, as ours is very friendly. We aren't all too picky, so let's chat!

Practical life

  • City
  • 50 - 150 m² (530 - 1590 sq. ft.)
  • 200 - 1000 m² (2110 - 1060 sq. ft.)
  • Bus stop
  • Railway station
  • Market
  • Small shop / Minimarket
  • Supermarket
  • Doctor
  • Pharmacy
  • Hospital
  • Veterinarian
  • Internet
  • Television
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Deep freeze
  • Enclosed garden
  • Ground floor
  • No disabled access
We have reliable on-street parking (nobody ever takes it), a home weightlifting gym, a good TV with Netflix, washing machine, dishwasher, oven, stovetop, etc., basically everything you need to have a good homely time! It's the perfect place for a good relaxing time :)

There is one couple's bedroom, but there is plenty of space for more. We have a couple of big air mattresses and a couch suitable for one very tall person.

Comfort and Luxury

  • 2 floors
  • 6 rooms of which one bedroom
  • Contemporary
  • Terrace / Balcony
  • Car parking available
  • Landscaped garden
  • Television / DVD library
  • Book library
  • Art and music
  • Sports equipment

Tourism and Leisure

  • Forest
  • City
  • Museum
  • Cinema
There are plenty of activities, services, etc. in the area, so there is no lack of things to do, it is London after all!

London, England, United Kingdom

London, UK

Available

From Wednesday 2021

To Friday 2022

flexible dates

This is the period we'd be away, but we're happy to offer a stop-over around these times.

Host

3

Ragnar A.

Registered since 23/11/2021

Response rate:

Share it with your friends

Contact owner

Only members of Nomador Community can contact owners.
Registering is free of charges and allows you to create a Trust Profile before starting a discussion.

I register Discover our Options
Already have a Nomador account?

Request a new password on the \"Forgot password\" page.

Forgot password